Last post as Walk In Light.

This is my goodbye to you all. Because of circumstances and rude people. I have decided to quit wedding photography. Does this mean I will quit being a photographer? No I will be working my talents to more creative subjects. Why have you decided this? You may ask, quite honestly I’m tired of people not taking me seriously as a professional photographer and therefore wanting free photos,

(to those of you who think you can get free stuff from professionals, it’s not going to happen and they deserve to be paid for their service, It isn’t a hobby it’s a job and we have bills to pay too.)

But to everyone else thank you for your smiles and all your loveliness.

Have a good one and God bless.

Leave a Reply

