The New Adventures with Walk In Light Photography

Hello, I’m Peyton lovely to meet you all! This is my first post as Walk In LIght Photography! I am just starting out so I don’t have photos of people yet but just to get some interest I will be posting some photos I’ve recently taken with my new Nikon D3200. I hope to get into wedding photography, engagement photography, senior portraits, babies and children, and just about anything else. I hope you enjoy my first post!

 

Image

 

 

Image

 

 

Image

 

 

Image

 

 

Image

 

 

Image

 

 

Image

 

 

Image

 

 

Image

 

 

Image

 

 

Image

 

 

And just incase you’re wondering this is me! But don’t worry I won’t be posting many pictures of myself.

20131016-150455.jpg

Leave a Reply

